Collection of ID Card Holders

Members of staff are kindly informed that the University has taken delivery of ID Card holders for distribution to staff.

Staff are therefore, entreated to visit the Division of Human Resource Room 106 for collection. Staff will be made to present their ID card before collection.




Call for Application | DIES UNILEAD

The German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD) and the Center for Lifelong Learning (C3L) at the University of Oldenburg (Germany) are jointly organising the DIES University Leadership and Management Training Programme UNILEAD in Oldenburg, enabling young managers at higher education institutions in developing countries to successfully tackle every-day challenges.

Call for Applications | Vice-Chancellor's Scholarship Fund - 2021/2022

Applications are invited from qualified undergraduate students to access the Vice-Chancellor’s Scholarship Fund (VCSF) for brilliant but needy students for the 2021/2022 academic year.

Mode of Submission

Completed application forms should be submitted to the Dean of Faculty or Principal, CODeL latest by Friday, 22nd October, 2021.

Students on Distance Education programme should submit completed application forms to the Principal of CODeL through their Study Centre Coordinators.

Closing Date:  Friday, 22nd October, 2021


Declaration of Nominations for Election of UTAG-UEW Executive Officers

At the close of nominations on Tuesday, August 31, 2021 the following persons have been nominated to contest for the under mentioned positions:


  1. Mr. Eric Sakyi Nketiah                 -           Department of History Education

Vice President

  1. Mr. Pascal Kpodo                        -           Department of Ewe Education


  1. Dr. Ebenezer Teye Amanor-Lartey -        Department of Political Science Education