Compulsory Annual Leave for Teaching Staff

The general University community is respectively informed that the compulsory Annual leave for teaching staff begins from Monday, 28th May, 2018 to Friday, 8th June, 2018.


All teaching staff are therefore expected to resume work on Monday, 11th June, 2018.

Thank you.