UEW SSA-UoG Elected National Executives

The Executives of the Senior Staff Association-Universities of Ghana (SSA-UoG) from the UEW chapter have been elected as National Leaders for the association. The election took place at the 15th National Executive Council (NEC) Meeting of the association held at the University of Development Studies, Tamale on 5th March 2022. The new national leaders of SSA-UoG for the next two years are as follows:

Mr. Isaac Donkoh National Chairman
Mr. Nathaniel Fynn-Sackey National Vice-Chairman
Mr. Hector Owoahene-Acheampong National Secretary
Ms. Justevive Aba Panyin Arko Cobbah National Assistant Secretary
Mr. Eric Abroh National Treasurer
Mrs. Joyce O. M. Tsatsu National Women's Commissioner